Groups and Organizations Standing with Emma

  • Colorado Working Families Party
  • Communications Workers of America CO/WY Council
  • Conservation Colorado
  • Denver Area Labor Federation
  • Denver Metro Association of Realtors
  • GunSense candidate
  • Home Builders Association of Metro Denver
  • Pipefitters Local #208
  • Vote Pro Choice


  • “Labor Champion” Colorado AFL-CIO 2022
  • “Innovation Award” for Elected Officials- InvesterHer 2022
  • Truman National Security Project Political Partner - class of 2020 (Truman Chapter MVP 2021)
  • “Woman of Metro North” -Metro North Chamber and the Colorado Women’s Chamber 2018

Elected Leaders Standing with Emma

  • Jason Crow, U.S. Representative CD6

  • Joe Neguse, U.S. Representative CD2

  • Ed Perlmutter, U.S. Representative CD7

  • Phil Weiser, Colorado Attorney General

  • Ilana Spegial, CU Board of Regents CD6

  • Dominick Moreno, Colorado Senate Majority Leader

  • Faith Winter, Colorado Senator

  • Julie Gonzales, Colorado Senator

  • Shannon Bird, Colorado State Representative

  • Yadira Caraveo, Colorado State Representative

  • Meg Froelich, Colorado State Representative

  • Dafna Michaelson Jenet, Colorado State Representative

  • Mike Weissman, Colorado State Representative

  • Lynn Baca, Chair, Adams County Commission

  • Steve O’Dorisio, Adams County Commissioner

  • Eva Henry, Adams County Commissioner

  • Nancy Jackson, Chair, Arapahoe County Commission

  • Carrie Warren-Gully, Arapahoe County Commissioner

  • Bill Hollen, Arapahoe County Commissioner

  • Andy Kerr, Chair, Jefferson County Commission

  • Lesley Dahlkemper, Jefferson County Commissioner

  • Randy Moorman, Arvada City Councillor

  • Lauren Simpson, Arvada City Councillor

  • Crystal Murillo, Aurora City Councillor

  • Alison Coombs, Aurora City Councillor

  • Guyleen Castriotta, Broomfield Mayor

  • Heidi Henkel, Broomfield City Councillor

  • William Lindstedt, Broomfield City Councillor

  • Laurie Anderson, Broomfield City Councillor

  • Susan Noble, Commerce City City Councillor

  • Kristi Douglas, Commerce City City Councillor

  • Bonnie Sellers, Federal Heights City Councillor

  • Meredith Leighty, Mayor Northglenn

  • Jenny Wilford, Northglenn Mayor Pro Tem

  • Katherine Goff, Northglenn City Councillor

  • Kathy Henson, Thornton City Councillor

  • Julia Marvin, Thornton City Councillor

  • Karen Bigelow, Thornton City Councillor

  • Obi Ezeadi, Westminster City Councillor

  • Sarah Nurmela, Westminster City Councillor

  • Anita Seitz, former Westminster Mayor

  • Lori Goldstein, President, Adams 12 School Board

  • Amira Assad-Lucas, Adams 12 School Board

  • Laura Mitchell, Adams 12 School Board

  • Ken Ciancio, President, Westminster School Board

  • Maria Zubia, Secretary, Adams 14 School Board

  • Lucy Molina, Adams 14 School Board

Ed Perlmutter Stands with Emma Pinter

Congressman Ed Perlmutter shares why he supports Emma Pinter for Adams County Commissioner, celebrating Emma’s commitment to hard work for the benefit of every individual.

Eva Henry Stands with Emma Pinter

Adams County Commissioner Eva Henry celebrates why she is excited to endorse Emma acknowledging her experience and knowledge of transportation, city planning and the issues affecting of working families in Adams County.